X
09 479 5346 | 021 499 993
Something went wrong while retrieving your map, please ensure you have entered the short code correctly.
Pour Moi

Contact Pour Moi

Appearance Medicine Beauty Therapy
North Shore Auckland

For all skincare therapies call Pour Moi Skin and Beauty –
safe, effective, affordable appearance medicine and skin treatments from an experienced, qualified Auckland skin specialist.

Mobile: 021 499 993

Telephone: 09 479 5346

88b Killybegs Drive
Pinehill
Auckland

Contact Beth today on 09 479 5346 or

Book an appointment

Extended Christmas Hours

christmas beauty pamperFor your convenience we have extended our Christmas hours.
Spots are filling very quickly so book your appointments TODAY!
Monday 17th December: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 18th December: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 19th December: 9am – 5pm
Thursday 20th December: 9am – 8pm
Friday 21st December: 9am – 7pm
Saturday 22nd December: 9am – 6pm
Sunday 23rd December: Closed
Monday 24th December: Closed
Tuesday 25th December: Closed
Wednesday 26th December: Closed
The salon will be closed until January 8th where we resume normal business hours.